Extra Ordinary General Meeting

The Extra Ordinary General Meeting (EOGM) of the Shareholders of the Company was held on Thursday 7th of May 2015 at 03:30 p.m. at its registered office to approve the agenda items as mentioned in EOGM Notice. There were total five agenda items in the said meeting. There were three agenda items of Ordinary Business, one agenda item of Special Business and one agenda item of Other Business. The Shareholders of the Company can view and download Notice of Extra Ordinary General Meeting published in newspapers on 15th April 2015, blank Proxy Form and List of Candidates who offered themselves for Election as a Director in the said meeting..


EOGM NOTICE (Daily Business Recorder)

EOGM NOTICE (Daily Nawa-i-Waqt)

Blank Proxy Form

List of Candidates for Directorship:

  1. Mian Muhammad Jamil -Chairman
  2. Mian Tanvir Ahmad Sheikh -Chief Executive
  3. Mrs. Nusrat Jamil -Director
  4. Mian Anis Ahmad Sheikh -Director
  5. Mian Tauqir Ahmad Sheikh -Director
  6. Mian Muhammad Bilal Ahmad Sheikh -Director
  7. Mian Muhammad Alamgir Jamil Khan -Director
  8. Mian Muhammad Umar Farooq Sheikh -Director
  9. Major(R) Javed Musarrat -Director

Since the number of Shareholders who offered themselves for Election as Directors did not exceed the number of Directors fixed by the Board under Section 178(1) of the Companies Ordinance, 1984 for Election as Directors. Therefore, the above named nine Shareholders stood elected unopposed as Directors of the Company for a term of three years commencing from 30th May 2015 in the said meeting.